Surya’s 7am Arivu 7th Sense Tamil Movie Audio Release and Songs list

7aam Arivu Movie poster
A.R.Murugadoss and actor Surya’s big movie 7aam Arivu Music is set to release on September 22rd 2011 in Chennai Trade Center at Nungambakkam. The music of the movie is composed by Harris Jayaraj. Ezham Arivu has a total of six songs. There is also a Chinese Song in 7am Arivu(7aum Arivu). Interestingly the lyrics for the Chinese Song is
written by Madhan Karky. Don’t get surprised , he seems to have studied Chinese basics which has helped him to pen the lyrics. The chinese song has been shot in China. Other notable lyricists is  Na Muthukumar, Kabilan and Viveka.

7am Arivu Songs with Singers names:

7aum Arivu-   sung by Singer Karthick
Kadhal Mayam-   sung by Naresh Iyer  and by varshini
Yamma -  by  S.P.Balasubramanium
Indru Oru -     by Actress Shruthi Hassan and Sriram Parthasarathy
Circus Circus -  by   Benny Dayal and Shruthi Hassan
‘Chinese Song’  Zhe Yindu Nanzi Shi Shei-   Hau